RSVP for Helios Webinars

All Aboard: Onboarding & Workflows – Thursday, June 24 – You’ll learn the most efficient way to handle, both, your Onboarding and Form Approvals 100% Electronically from anywhere.

Shifting to Paperless – Every Thursday in June – See Helios in all it’s glory and learn how it saves K-12 HR and Business time and money!

First Name

Last Name

Work Email

School / District

Phone

I'll attend "Onboarding/Workflows" Thurs, June 24 at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
I'll attend "Shifting to Paperless" this Thursday at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST

Message

By clicking Submit, you agree to our Privacy Policy and give us permission to contact you.

Webinars are presented by Brian Juarez, who has more than 20 years in education as a teacher, education technology specialist, and national presenter of professional development workshops, and Jim Houliston, our education evangelist, Youtuber/podcaster, and problem solver for school challenges.